What’s in my Bag?

Autumn 2016

IMG_5886.JPG

This bag could be described as my third arm. Never have I ever found a bag which suits my style so well. It was given to me as a birthday present two years ago and I honestly seem to love it more and more the longer I have it. I picked it up at Henry Holland in Debhenam’s for €40 in the sales.

Now for what’s inside…

img_5889

In the front pocket, I store my planner. I have a separate blog post about my planner already so I will leave that linked here.

img_5933

Inside my bag, you will find this little purse from Cath Kidston. This is where I keep all the health and beauty products I may need on a daily basis.

img_5936

Next you’ll find my purse. I love the powder blue shade of this purse in particular and picked it up from New Look over the summer.

img_5906

This little pouch is also from new look. It reminds me of something you might find in an old woman’s purse which means it is right up my alley. In here I keep all my bobby pins and hair bobbins which help deal with my curtain of hair.

img_5925img_5944

Then there’s my glasses, both prescription and sun-ware. I love the pink accent in my prescription glasses but I am on the hunt for a pair of completely transparent frames that ship to Ireland. My sunglasses are of course vintage inspired.

img_5961

Last but not least, you will be sure to find my phone, a book or my nintendo ds. You never know when you will need to occupy your mind when on the go!

img_5878

And that’s it! I hope you enjoyed seeing what I carry around with me in my bag and make sure to check out some of my other posts.

-Lara x

2 thoughts on “What’s in my Bag?

Leave a Reply

